Advent Day 24: Prayer for Peace

For the last day of Advent a quick illustration:

A prayer for peace
A prayer for peace

 

This one was inspired by the rather contemplative and introspective mood I’ve been carrying around with me all day.

I also feel the urge to retreat, light candles (nope, I do not have a Christmas tree, because I feel sorry for the trees [no judgement – it’s just another ‘thing’ of mine 😉 ] ), do yoga, pranayama and meditate.

I wish to express my gratitude on this day for being loved, safe, warm and sound.

So, for this evening, I’m keeping it short and wishing you all a very


MERRY CHRISTMAS!

May all beings in all the worlds be peaceful and happy.


 

 

 

Leave a Reply

