Advent Day 20: Gingerbread Cookies

Another quick one for today’s Advent day 20: some gingerbread cookies:

Gingerbread Cookies
Gingerbread Cookies

Now this one comes without a recipe. Mainly because I’ve never made gingerbread cookies. Not that I do not like eating gingerbread (pretty much anything gingery), just never got around to baking any.

Although, each year before Christmas season I think to myself, ‘wouldn’t it be nice to bake some cookies?’

Well unfortunately this year yet again, I’ve got to put this sweet project on hold; just too much going on before Christmas.

Maybe I’ll succeed next Christmas season.


A joyful time to you!


Leave a Reply

