@antsgreentree: big thank you #paintseptember!

It was such an inspiring September and thanks to #paintseptember I discovered many a wonderful and talented artist!

Although I still have some more illustrations up my sleeve for #paintseptember, due to travelling, I must call it a day.

I will be back by mid-October – hopefully with an abundant flow of new ideas and inspiration for my creative work.

I would like to express a big thank you to Anthony Greentree (@antsgreentree) for #paintseptember!

Also, a big thank to all my blog followers for taking the time to step by my blog and for liking my posts!

And another big thank you for all the favourites, retweets and follows on Twitter!

***

May all beings be happy!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

